

		CANDIDATE FIRST	CANDIDATE LAST
Contest	Ward	NAME	NAME
Mayor	City Wide	IAN	CHIANG
Mayor	City Wide	JAN	DAMERY
Mayor	City Wide	JEFF	DAVISON
Mayor	City Wide	JAMES	DESAUTELS
Mayor	City Wide	JEROMY	FARKAS
Mayor	City Wide	BRAD	FIELD
Mayor	City Wide	EMILE	GABRIEL
Mayor	City Wide	ITOYL	GONDEK
Mayor	City Wide	PAUL MICHAEL	HALLELUJAH
Mayor	City Wide	ZAC	HARTLEY
Mayor	City Wide	LARRY R.	HEATHER
Mayor	City Wide	DEAN	HOPKINS
Mayor	City Wide	KEVIN J.	JOHNSTON
Mayor	City Wide	RANDALL EARL	KAISER
Mayor	City Wide	ZAHEED ALI	KHAN
Mayor	City Wide	CORY	LANTERMAN
Mayor	City Wide	ZANE	NOVAK
Mayor	City Wide	TEDDY	OGBONNA
Mayor	City Wide	MIZANUR	RAHMAN
Mayor	City Wide	GEOFF	RAINEY
Mayor	City Wide	ADAM	ROBERTS
Mayor	City Wide	SUNNY	SINGH
Mayor	City Wide	VIRGINIA	STONE
Mayor	City Wide	WILL	VIZOR
Mayor	City Wide	STAN THE MAN	WACIAK
Mayor	City Wide	SHAOLI	WANG
Mayor	City Wide	GRACE	YAN
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 1 - Ward 1&2	ADAM ADNAAN	DOSSA
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 1 - Ward 1&2	DANA	DOWNEY
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 1 - Ward 1&2	ALLAN	ТО
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 1 - Ward 1&2	MELANIE	WEN
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 2 - Ward 3&4	ALTHEA	ADAMS
Public School	CRED Ward 201		
Trustee	CBE 2 - Ward 3&4	NAJEEB	BUTT



Public School			
Trustee	CBE 2 - Ward 3&4	CLAUDIA	FUENTES
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 2 - Ward 3&4	LAURA	НАСК
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 2 - Ward 3&4	OUN	SAEGH
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 3 - Ward 5&10	MALIK	ASHRAF
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 3 - Ward 5&10	JAY	CHOWDHURY
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 3 - Ward 5&10	MARILYN	DENNIS
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 3 - Ward 5&10	HARSEERAT	DHAMI
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 3 - Ward 5&10	HUMAIRA	FALAK
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 3 - Ward 5&10	CHRISTA	HARRIS
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 3 - Ward 5&10	STEPHEN	JOHN
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 3 - Ward 5&10	MICHAEL SIAPNO	JUAREZ
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 3 - Ward 5&10	BALDEV KAUR	TAMBER
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 3 - Ward 5&10	VIKAS	VERMA
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 4 - Ward 6&7	OLGA	BARCELO
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 4 - Ward 6&7	PATRICIA	BOLGER
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 4 - Ward 6&7	BARBARA	LA POINTE
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 4 - Ward 6&7	CHERYL	MUNSON
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 4 - Ward 6&7	CARTER	THOMSON
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 5 - Ward 8&9	DAVID	BARRETT
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 5 - Ward 8&9	SLOBODAN	MLADENOV
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 5 - Ward 8&9	STACEY	SELLEY
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 5 - Ward 8&9	MONICA	TRUONG



Public School			
Trustee	CBE 5 - Ward 8&9	SUSAN	VUKADINOVIC
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 6 - Ward 11&13	SHIRLEY	ANDERSON
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 6 - Ward 11&13	NANCY	CLOSE
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 6 - Ward 11&13	HILARY	SELLEN
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 7 - Ward 12&14	JIM	GOVENLOCK
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 7 - Ward 12&14	SHAWN	HUBBARD
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 7 - Ward 12&14	MAXX	LAPTHORNE
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 7 - Ward 12&14	CHARLENE	MAY
Public School			
Trustee	CBE 7 - Ward 12&14	DAR	ZUCH
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 1 - Ward 1&2 + Cochrane	MYRA	D'SOUZA
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 1 - Ward 1&2 + Cochrane	BLAIR PEDRON	DANIELS
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 1 - Ward 1&2 + Cochrane	BRIAN	O'NEILL
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 1 - Ward 1&2 + Cochrane	EDNEY	SALDANHA
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 1 - Ward 1&2 + Cochrane	EDWARD	TSE
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 2 - Ward 3&5 + Airdrie	OSCAR "JUN"	BUERA
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 2 - Ward 3&5 + Airdrie	ADDIE	CORAH
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 2 - Ward 3&5 + Airdrie	PINA	LAMB
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 2 - Ward 3&5 + Airdrie	LINDA	WELLMAN
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 3 - Ward 4&7	JOE	DEGAGNE
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 3 - Ward 4&7	DAN	PENNA
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 3 - Ward 4&7	PAMELA	RATH
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 4 - Ward 6&8	LORY	IOVINELLI



Catholic School	CCSD 5 - Ward 9&10 +		
Trustee	Chestermere	SHANNON	СООК
Catholic School	CCSD 5 - Ward 9&10 +		
Trustee	Chestermere	JOHN D.	RAMSAY
Catholic School	CCSD 5 - Ward 9&10 +		
Trustee	Chestermere	OKSANA	SHEVCHENKO
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 6 - Ward 11&12	CATHIE	WILLIAMS
Catholic School			
Trustee	CCSD 7 - Ward 13&14	MARY	MARTIN
Councillor	Ward-01	TOM	ANTONICK
Councillor	Ward-01	CHRIS	BLATCH
Councillor	Ward-01	JOHN	FILP
Councillor	Ward-01	JACOB GEORGE	MCGREGOR
Councillor	Ward-01	GAZ	QAMAR
Councillor	Ward-01	SHAUNA	SEARS
Councillor	Ward-01	SONYA	SHARP
Councillor	Ward-01	LARRY	TWEEDALE
Councillor	Ward-01	STEVE	WEBB
Councillor	Ward-02	FRANCIS	ARANHA
Councillor	Ward-02	JOE	MAGLIOCCA
Councillor	Ward-02	SAREEN	SINGH
Councillor	Ward-02	KIM (DONG)	TYERS
Councillor	Ward-02	THEO	VAN BESOUW
Councillor	Ward-02	JENNIFER	WYNESS
Councillor	Ward-03	HAMAYUN	AKBAR
Councillor	Ward-03	JUN	LIN
Councillor	Ward-03	IAN	MCANERIN
Councillor	Ward-03	JASMINE	MIAN
Councillor	Ward-03	GURBIR SINGH	NIJJAR
Councillor	Ward-03	NATE	PIKE
Councillor	Ward-03	KUMAR	SHARMA
Councillor	Ward-03	BRENT	TRENHOLM
Councillor	Ward-04	SEAN	CHU
Councillor	Ward-04	DANIEL JAMES (DJ)	KELLY
Councillor	Ward-04	ANGELA	MCINTYRE
Councillor	Ward-04	SHANE	ROBERTS
Councillor	Ward-05	ANAND JAMES	CHETTY
Councillor	Ward-05	RAJ	DHALIWAL
Councillor	Ward-05	TUDOR	DINCA
Councillor	Ward-05	TARIQ	KHAN
Councillor	Ward-05	TAHIR	MERALI
Councilior	waru-03		



Councillor	Ward-05	ARYAN	SADAT
Councillor	Ward-05	STAN	SANDHU
Councillor	Ward-06	LANA	BENTLEY
Councillor	Ward-06	DUANE	HALL
Councillor	Ward-06	SANJEEV	KAD
Councillor	Ward-06	RICHARD	POOTMANS
Councillor	Ward-07	GREG	AMORUSO
Councillor	Ward-07	DARIA	BOGDANOV
Councillor	Ward-07	MATT	LALONDE
Councillor	Ward-07	HEATHER	MCRAE
Councillor	Ward-07	MARILYN JANIE	NORTH PEIGAN
Councillor	Ward-07	BENJAMIN	SHEPHERD
Councillor	Ward-07	ERIN	WAITE
Councillor	Ward-07	DEREK	WILLIAMS
Councillor	Ward-07	TERRY	WONG
Councillor	Ward-08	MONIQUE	AUFFREY
Councillor	Ward-08	PAUL	BERGMANN
Councillor	Ward-08	GARY	BOBROVITZ
Councillor	Ward-08	YOGI	HENDERSON
Councillor	Ward-08	MADINA	KANAYEVA
Councillor	Ward-08	PHILIP	MITCHELL
Councillor	Ward-08	COURTNEY	WALCOTT
Councillor	Ward-08	CORNELIA	WIEBE
Councillor	Ward-08	NATALIE	WINKLER
Councillor	Ward-09	GIAN-CARLO	CARRA
Councillor	Ward-09	KIMBERLY	FESER
Councillor	Ward-09	ABDIRIZAK	HADI
Councillor	Ward-09	SYED	HASNAIN
Councillor	Ward-09	DAYMOND	KHAN
Councillor	Ward-09	OMAR DJALALA	M'KEYO
Councillor	Ward-09	LORI	MASSE
Councillor	Ward-09	DEREK	REIMER
Councillor	Ward-09	JOHN-WILLIAM	WADE
Councillor	Ward-09	NAOMI	WITHERS
Councillor	Ward-10	ANDRE	СНАВОТ
Councillor	Ward-10	ROSHAN	CHUMBER
Councillor	Ward-10	TONY	DINH
Councillor	Ward-10	CARLA	EVERS
Councillor	Ward-10	ABED	HARB
Councillor	Ward-10	LESLYN	JOSEPH
Councillor	Ward-10	MUSHTAQ	KAYANI



Councillor	Ward-10	JASBIR (JESSE)	MINHAS
Councillor	Ward-10	ISSA	MOSA
Councillor	Ward-10	ESTHER	SUTHERLAND
Councillor	Ward-10	BUD	THURLOW
Councillor	Ward-11	VANCE	BERTRAM
Councillor	Ward-11	KOURTNEY	BRANAGAN
Councillor	Ward-11	DEVIN	DEFRAINE
Councillor	Ward-11	LAUREN	HERSCHEL
Councillor	Ward-11	MIKE	JAMIESON
Councillor	Ward-11	DAWID	PAWLOWSKI
Councillor	Ward-11	GEOFFREY	VANDERBURG
Councillor	Ward-11	ROB	WARD
Councillor	Ward-12	CRAIG	CHANDLER
Councillor	Ward-12	JOHN (CHUBBY HUBBY)	DUTA
Councillor	Ward-12	DIRK	FONTAINE
Councillor	Ward-12	TERESA	HARGREAVES
Councillor	Ward-12	MIKE	LAVALLEY
Councillor	Ward-12	STEVEN	PHAN
Councillor	Ward-12	EVAN	SPENCER
Councillor	Ward-12	MICHAEL	STREILEIN
			COLLEY-
Councillor	Ward-13	DIANE MARIE	URQUHART
Councillor	Ward-13	DAN	MCLEAN
Councillor	Ward-13	JAY	UNSWORTH
Councillor	Ward-14	STEPHEN	DABBAGH
Councillor	Ward-14	PETER	DEMONG
Councillor	Ward-14	ANDREA	HINTON
Councillor	Ward-14	ANTON	OVTCHINNIKOV